Contact Information

 

Mr. John McGrath
Director of Educational Services
Director of Ministry Formation
jmcgrath@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 396
815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Michael Kagan
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Superintendent of Schools
Director of Religious Education
mkagan@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Vito DeFrisco
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Curriculum, Assessment, and School Recognition

defrisco@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Beth Heitkamp
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Professional Development, Training and Grants
bheitcamp@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300

815-399-6278 Fax

Mrs. Sue Murray
Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education
smurray@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 335
Mrs. Sue Knuth
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant – Education Office
sknuth@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Miss Ellie Addotta
Administrative Assistant – Ministry Formation Office
Web Content
eaddotta@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 389
815-399-6278 Fax
Administrative Assistant – Religious Education Office
815-399-4300 Ext. 390
815-399-6278 Fax
Regional Director’s of Religious Education:
Cindy Vincent
Freeport, DeKalb, Sterling

cvincent@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 371
815-451-7109 Cell
815-399-6278 Fax
Michael Dowling
Rockford, McHenry, Elgin
mdowling@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444
815-382-3954 Cell
815-338-8445 Fax
Jose Coronel
Aurora & All Spanish Speaking
Catechetical Programs

jcoronel@rockforddiocese.org
630-859-3922
331-256-9007 Cell
630-859-9637 Fax
Heather Dunaway
Admin. Assist. to Cindy Vincent
hdunaway@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 388
Catia Manuel
Admin. Assist. to Michael Dowling
cmanuel@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444
Norma Ballado
Admin. Assistant to Jose Coronel
nballado@rockforddiocese.org

630-859-3922