Contact Us!

Mr. John Jelinek
Director of Religious Education and Formation

jjelinek@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 396

815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Michael Kagan
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Superintendent of Schools
mkagan@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Vito DeFrisco
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Curriculum, Assessment, and School Recognition
vdefrisco@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 398
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Elizabeth Heitkamp
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Professional Development, Training & Grants
eheitkamp@rockforddiocese.org

815-399-4300
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Sue Murray
Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education
smurray@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 335
Mrs. Kris Mimier
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant – Education Office
kmimier@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Miss  Kristina Riedelsperger
Administrative Assistant –
Ministry  Formation Office                  kreidelsperger@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 389
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Sara Danielson
Administrative Assistant – Religious Education Office
School Support
sdanielson@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 390
815-399-6278 Fax
  
  
Regional Director’s of Religious Education:
Cindy Vincent
Freeport, DeKalb, Sterling, cvincent@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 371
815-451-7109 Cell
815-399-6278 Fax
Michael Dowling
Rockford, McHenry, Elgin, mdowling@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444 Office
815-382-3954 Cell
Mario Delgado
Aurora & All Spanish Speaking Catechetical Programs
mdelgado@rockforddiocese.org
630-859-3922 Office
815-593-3268 Cell
630-859-9637 Fax
 Heather Dunaway
Admin. Assist. to Cindy Vincent
hdunaway@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 388

Catia Manuel
Admin. Assist. to Michael Dowling
cmanuel@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444
Anabel Rivas
Admin. Assistant to Mario Delgado

arivas@rockforddiocese.org
630-859-3922