Contact Us!

Mr. John Jelinek
Director of Religious Education and Formation

jjelinek@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 396

815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Michael Kagan
Interim Director of Educational Services
Superintendent of Schools
mkagan@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
Mr. Vito DeFrisco
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Curriculum, Assessment, and School Recognition
vdefrisco@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 398
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Elizabeth Heitkamp
Assistant Superintendent of Schools –
Professional Development, Training & Grants
eheitkamp@rockforddiocese.org

815-399-4300
815-399-6278 Fax
Mrs. Sue Murray
Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education
smurray@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 335
Mrs. Kris Mimier
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant – Education Office
kmimier@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 387
815-399-6278 Fax
 Mrs. Sara Danielson
Administrative Assistant – Religious Education Office
sdanielson@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 390
815-399-6278 Fax
  
  
Regional Directors of Religious Education:
Cindy Vincent
Freeport, DeKalb, Sterling, cvincent@rockforddiocese.org
815-399-4300 Ext. 371
815-451-7109 Cell
815-399-6278 Fax
Michael Dowling
Rockford, McHenry, Elgin, mdowling@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444 Office
815-382-3954 Cell
 
 
Catia Manuel
Admin. Assist. to Michael Dowling
cmanuel@rockforddiocese.org
815-338-8444
 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

John Jelinek

Director of Religious Education and Formation

jjelinek@rockforddiocese.org

815-399-4300  Ext. 396

815-399-6278  Fax

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.