Elgin – Lista de Alumnos/Contactos

Gema Avila

        San Eduardo          bluecelularesc@gmail.com

Marisela Barragan

San Pedro
marybarragan2223@gmail.com

Abelardo Barraza

Santa Maria
abebarraza@yahoo.com

Heriberto Caballero

Santa Monica
betito1@comcast.net

Claudia Campos

Santa Maria
abebarraza@yahoo.com

Edgar Castillo

Santo Tomás Apostol
prodesignpainters.ec@gmail.com

Maria de la Luz Velazquez

Santa Rita de Cascia
velazquezmariad15@yahoo.com

Maria Dollman

San Jose
hispanicministry@stjosephharvard.org

Abigail Estrada

San Jose
Abichuela86@hotmail.com

Norberto Feliciano

San Lorenzo
norby7feliciano@gmail.com

Mirella Fernandez

Santa Rita de Cascia
mirella021669@gmail.com

Irene Garcia

San Tomás Apostol
igarcia@stthomascl.church

Victor Garcia

Paroquia
vg71092@gmail.com

Guadalupe Genchi

San Eduardo
Guadalupe.genchi66@gmail.com

Maria Gonzalez

San Santiago
maria.gonzalez8861@gmail.com

Jose Guimaray

San Tomás Apostol
jguimaray@gmail.com

Magdalena Herrera

San Jose
herrera.magda24@gmail.com

Alicia Lopez

Santa Rita de Cascia
reyx999@yahoo.com

Ana Maya

Santa Maria
anmaya@auntmarthas.org

Rafael Medina

Santa Monica
rafamedibe@hotmail.com

Suny Meza

Parish
email@me.com

Adan Meza

San Eduardo
vilchismariae1@gmail.com

Susana Morones

San Juan Neumann
saharaigs@yahoo.com.mx

Fernando Morones

San Juan Neumann   morones.fernando12@gmail.com

Patricio Ortiz

San Jose
ortizpatricio77@yahoo.com

Susana Ortiz

Santa Rita de Cascia
susy7978.sr@gmail.com

Nancy Perez-Renteria

San Eduardo
npr.saintedward.ccd@gmail.com

Norma Rodriguez

San Tomás Apostol   normaa.rguez@hotmail.com

Guadalupe ROman

San Patricio

Humberto Roman

San Patricio
Betoroman@att.net

Fernando Valdez

San Jose
valdezito619@gmail.com

Maria Edith Vilchis

San Eduardo
vilchismariae1@gmail.com

Stefanie Villafuerte Ramirez

San Pedro y San Pablo
stefanier312@gmail.com