Elgin – Lista de Alumnos/Contactos

Gema Avila

        San Eduardo          bluecelularesc@gmail.com

Claudia Campos

Santa Maria
abebarraza@yahoo.com

Abelardo Barraza

Santa Maria
abebarraza@yahoo.com

Edgar Castillo

Santo Tomás Apostol
prodesignpainters.ec@gmail.com

Norma Rodriguez

San Tomás Apostol   normaa.rguez@hotmail.com

Marisela Barragan Valencia

San Pedro
marybarragan2223@gmail.com

Maria de la Luz Velazquez

Santa Rita de Cascia
velazquezmariad15@yahoo.com

Abigail Estrada Mercado

San Jose
Abichuela86@hotmail.com

Magdalena Herrera

San Jose
herrera.magda24@gmail.com

Mirella Fernandez

Santa Rita de Cascia
mirella021669@gmail.com

Maria Gonzalez

San Santiago
maria.gonzalez8861@gmail.com

Guadalupe Genchi

San Eduardo
Guadalupe.genchi66@gmail.com

Heriberto Caballero

Santa Monica
betito1@comcast.net

Norberto Feliciano

San Lorenzo
norby7feliciano@gmail.com

Jose Guimaray Vasquez

San Tomás Apostol
jguimaray@gmail.com

Patricio Ortiz

San Jose
ortizpatricio77@yahoo.com

Rafael Medina Beltran

Santa Monica
rafamedibe@hotmail.com

Ma. Guadalupe Mandujano Rodriguez

San Eduardo
mariamandujano1510@gmail.com

Ana Maya

Santa Maria
anmaya@auntmarthas.org

Suny Meza

Santa Maria
happysm942@gmail.com

Adan Meza

Santa Maria
adamaslawn@aol.com

Fernando Morones

San Juan Neumann   morones.fernando12@gmail.com

Susana Morones

San Juan Neumann
saharaigs@yahoo.com.mx

Susana Rodriguez Ortiz

Santa Rita de Cascia
susy7978.sr@gmail.com

Nancy Perez-Renteria

San Eduardo
npr.saintedward.ccd@gmail.com

Guadalupe ROman

San Patricio

Humberto Roman

San Patricio
Betoroman@att.net

Stefanie Villafuerte Ramirez

San Pedro y San Pablo
stefanier312@gmail.com

Nancy Ramirez

San Pedro y San Pablo
nanramirez7@gmail.com

Carina Pasillas

San Santiago
carinapasillas@gmail.com

Maria Edith Vilchis

San Eduardo
vilchismariae1@gmail.com

Juan Ramirez

San Lorenzo
jmrsunsetfoto@yahoo.com

Fernando Valdez

San Jose
valdezito619@gmail.com

Jose Terrazas

Santa Teresa del niño Jesus
jose.i.terrazas2018@gmail.com